Performa Racing Wins The 2020 DNC

by Lorenz S

Performa Racing team driver David Ronnefalk captured the prestigious Pro EBuggy win at the 2020 Dirt Nitro Challenge. This was David’s second year in a row, giving him back-to-back wins at one of the most competitive EBuggy events in the world. David took the win using a Performa P1 1/8 Radical 1900KV brushless motor, Performa 4S Graphene Lipo 6600 battery pack, and a Performa P1 HMX speed control. Congratulations to David for the big win, and for once again proving that Performa Racing is the leading brand for electric racing!